Page
Team Got Duplicated and Can’t Share
If your partner installs the app and signs up before being invited, each of you will end up with your own team where you are the owner.
In that case, open the My Page screen and use the team selection screen so that either your partner joins the team you own, or you join the team your partner owns, in order to share with each other.

